My Skincare Routine- Night time

beauty

If you didn’t already know I am obsessed with skincare. Or if you’re a girl you’re also. Anyways I believe keeping your skin healthy involves you caring for it day in and day out. It all starts with your diet and what you choose to intake on a daily basis. Yeah, yeah, you’re probably thinking,”So you don’t eat chocolate or hamburgers ever?” Well yes I do, I eat lots of treats but I balance out my diet. If I’m going to have junk/unhealthy food choices I pair it with water. ALWAYS! Anyways lets begin…

Firstly, I start by washing my face with First-Aid Beauty face cleanser, I make sure its foaming before I rinse my face off. Next I pat my face dry with a dry towel and apply Origins charcoal face mask. (I highly recommend investing in this product) Leave the face mask on for about 10 minutes- until dry, then rinse. After all the product I just put on my face I make sure to moisturize with First-Aid Beauty moisturizer- only apply on the dry spots because it is very hydrating! After all that I drink a big glass of water before bed and refill incase I want some later in bed.

All products can be bought at Sephora–

XX Deja-GVM

bacff6ec0c1ff379332c7f9ba2693de0

Leave a Reply

