Fresh Nails- Spring

beauty, Uncategorized

Hello,

Now that Spring is here (for some), I thought you’d like to see the latest, trendy colours I would pick this season. Nude colours in all shades are a go to because they match every outfit and look classy! Of course if you’re looking to step out of your comfort zone a navy blue or grey will also do the trick. I feel the navy blue dresses you up a bit if you have a special event coming up. Check out the pictures below for some inspiration– credit to OPI  and Essie nail polish.

  • Colours available at your local Walmart, Target or other drugs stores.

xx Deja- GVM

Let Me Bayou a Drink | OPI: Essie Petal Pushers - This is IT.  I finally found my suitable grey!  Amen!:

25 Mystical Ways to Wear Dark Blue - in love with this blue!:

Leave a comment